Parts of the town

Bruchsal and parts of the town

The city of Bruchsal is composed of six urban districts - the original town of Bruchsal, Obergrombach, Untergrombach, Helmsheim, Büchenau and Heidelsheim. In the early 1970s, these districts were united under one municipality.


Stadt Bruchsal
Hauptamt, Abt. IV
Kaiserstraße 66
76646 Bruchsal
Tel: 07251/79-456