Parts of the town

Bruchsal and parts of the town

The city of Bruchsal is composed of six urban districts - the original town of Bruchsal, Obergrombach, Untergrombach, Helmsheim, Büchenau and Heidelsheim. In the early 1970s, these districts were united under one municipality.


Tourist information
Am Alten Schloss 2
76646 Bruchsal
Phone +49/7251/50594-60
Telefax +49/7251/50594-65

Office hours:
Monday to Tuesday

9am to 5pm
Friday and Saturday
9am to 1pm